April 20, 2009

  • In-N-Out Burger

    Las Vegas, NV

    When I went to Vegas this past December for my friend Ben’s bachelor party, In-N-Out seemed to be a must stop for the majority of the guys. I’ve never been there before this trip and boy was I in for a pleasant surprise. I’ve been to many burger joints and I have yet to visit a fastfood place with this type of efficient and almost graceful-like service. As for the food.. let me tell ya!


    Simple menu


    Tons of workers (hard workers)


    Piles of Fries


    Double-Double anyone?

    We ordered 4 fries and 4 Double-Double Burgers “Animal Style”.. Luckily I was with my buddy Kaider who happened to be an In-N-Out connoisseur. He explained that there was a “secret menu” that only those in know actually know about. According to In-N-Out’s “Not-So-Secret” online menu.. Animal Style is a “Burger of your choise with hand-leafed lettuce, tomato, a mustard cooked beef patty; add pickle, extra spread, with grilled onions.” The inside of eat bun was nice and crisp which gave the juicy burger just the right amount of texture and crunch! Pound for pound this definitely one of the best burgers I’ve eaten.. and it costed nothing but a few bucks!

    I don’t know if it’s the quality of the workforce on the Westcoast but I cannot stop raving about how well everything was prepared and presented. We need your establishment down here in New Orleans! Well done!


    Overall Rating:        (out of 7)

    Great impression and exceeded already high expectations


     

     

    Chef Eats’ Directory:
    -Click here for MORE Chef Eats’ Entries-

    Updated regularly, So eat up! =)

     

     

     

     

Comments (14)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *