August 25, 2008

  • Do you like it RAW?

    AnyCity, World

    I’ve heard both sides of the argument.. From the Raw eaters, “Raw is so fresh and so pure” and the anti-Raw, “The texture and flavor is so weird”
    Whether raw sushi or raw oysters or raw anything, the question is simple..

    Do YOU eat raw foods??


    Salmon Sashimi


    Raw Oyster

    I may be the most open-minded eater you’ll ever meet.. I’ll try almost anything atleast once. I know chefs that don’t even eat some of the stuff they cook.. but that’s another entry.. So my answer is yes to raw! What’s your preference?




    Chef Eats’ Directory:
    -Click here for MORE Chef Eats’ Entries-

    Updated regularly, So eat up! =)

Comments (30)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *